Meet Our Staff

Administration

alt text
Dr. Mia L. Coleman
Principal
407-746-1310

alt text
Nicole Hernandez Craig
Assistant Principal
407-746-1307

Chris Mertz
Chris Mertz
Assistant Principal
407-746-1305

Clifphene Reid
Clifphene Reid
Assistant Principal
407-746-1312

Janice Maffuz
Janice Maffuz
School Administration Manager
407-746-1302

Rafael Fernandez
Rafael Fernandez
Dean
407-746-1325

alt text
Michael Bryant
Dean
407-746-1301

Meet Our Staff

Name Position Email Extension
Angela Owens ESE Teacher angela_owens@scps.k12.fl.us 31432
Sara Payne PE Girls sara_payne@scps.k12.fl.us 31427
Eric Phillips PE Boys philliez@scps.k12.fl.us 31451
Denisha Powell Science powellde@scps.k12.fl.us 31383
Lissbett Ramos ESOL lissbett_ramos@scps.k12.fl.us 31444
Andreen Raymond iChallenge raymonaz@scps.k12.fl.us 31367
Michael Roberts Head Custodian david_roberts@scps.k12.fl.us 31337
Sharon Rutherford ESE Autism Teacher sharon_rutherford@scps.k12.fl.us 31330
Martha Rydenbark Reading martha_rydenbark@scps.k12.fl.us 31349
Dining Services Cafeteria southseminoledining@scps.us 31352
Rajee Seshadri Math seshadrz@scps.k12.fl.us 31404
Kian Shafie Science kian_shafie@scps.k12.fl.us 31343
Yisenia Soto English Language Arts sotoyz@scps.k12.fl.us 31415
Carolina Sotolongo Staffing Resource Specialist sotoloco@scps.k12.fl.us 31315
James Surdovel ESE Autism Teacher james_surdovel@scps.k12.fl.us 31331
Melissa Szentmiklosi Science melissa_szentmiklosi@scps.k12.fl.us 31408
Gabrielle Tandlich Math gabrielle_tandlich@scps.k12.fl.us 31406
Amanda Taramona Math taramoaz@scps.k12.fl.us 31410
Karen Tilley iJourney tilleyka@scps.k12.fl.us 31394
Cortney Torres Science torresce@scps.k12.fl.us 31334