Meet Our Staff

Administration

alt text
Dr. Mia L. Coleman
Principal
407-746-1310

alt text
Nicole Hernandez Craig
Assistant Principal
407-746-1307

Chris Mertz
Chris Mertz
Assistant Principal
407-746-1305

Clifphene Reid
Clifphene Reid
Assistant Principal
407-746-1312

Janice Maffuz
Janice Maffuz
School Administration Manager
407-746-1302

alt text
Michael Bryant
Dean  6th Grade

7th Grade M-Z
407-746-1301 

alt text

Dr. Earl Filmore, Jr.
Dean  8th Grade

7th Grade A-L
407-746-1325

Meet Our Staff

Name Position Email Extension
Michelle Chang-Harris Reading changml@scps.k12.fl.us 31332
Ladarren Cogburn ESE Teacher cogburld@scps.k12.fl.us 31430
Glenda Cordero Guidance Secretary cordergz@scps.k12.fl.us 31354
Amanda Crum ESE Teacher crumaz@scps.k12.fl.us 31434
Christopher Cudney English Language Arts christopher_cudney@scps.k12.fl.us 31369
Kaleb Daniels Band danielkj@scps.k12.fl.us 31323
Shannon Dawson Social Studies shannon_dawson@scps.k12.fl.us 31361
Roger De Leon Custodian deleorj@scps.k12.fl.us 31337
Istalia Diaz Clinic Assistant diazpif@scps.k12.fl.us 31306
Makeba Dorival Student Support Services dorivamf@scps.k12.fl.us 31317
Brianna Downey English Language Arts brianna_downey@scps.k12.fl.us 31411
Minell Ellerbe Guidance Counselor 7th/8th minell_ellerbe@scps.k12.fl.us 31314
William Fabian Science william_fabian@scps.k12.fl.us 31396
Susan Fernandez Leaders for Life susan_fernandez@scps.k12.fl.us 31342
Brandy Futrell Math futrelbz@scps.k12.fl.us 31379
Yeshih Haile FTE Clerk yeshih_berhie@scps.k12.fl.us 31310
Peggy Hartmann Speech / Language peggy_hartmann@scps.k12.fl.us 31374
Kenneth Heise Social Studies/Student Government heiseks@scps.k12.fl.us 31388
Jordan Hixson Social Studies hixsonjt@scps.k12.fl.us 31397
Melissa Hutchinson Academic Intervention hutchima@scps.k12.fl.us 31373