Meet Our Staff

Administration

alt text
Dr. Mia L. Coleman
Principal
407-746-1310

alt text
Nicole Hernandez Craig
Assistant Principal
407-746-1307

Chris Mertz
Chris Mertz
Assistant Principal
407-746-1305

Clifphene Reid
Clifphene Reid
Assistant Principal
407-746-1312

Janice Maffuz
Janice Maffuz
School Administration Manager
407-746-1302

Rafael Fernandez
Rafael Fernandez
Dean
407-746-1325

alt text
Michael Bryant
Dean
407-746-1301

Meet Our Staff

Name Position Email Extension
Mia Coleman Principal mia_coleman@scps.k12.fl.us 31304
Michael Bryant Dean (6th Grade) bryantmt@scps.k12.fl.us 31301
Rafael Fernandez Dean (8th Grade)/Facilities rafael_fernandez@scps.k12.fl.us 31325
Nicole Hernandez Craig Assistant Principal hernannz@scps.k12.fl.us 31307
Janice Maffuz SAM/Dean (7th Grade) jannisses_maffus@scps.k12.fl.us 31302
Christopher Mertz Assistant Principal mertzcd@scps.k12.fl.us 31305
Clifphene Reid Assistant Principal clifphene_reid@scps.k12.fl.us 31312
Lynnette Gonzalez Math Instructional Coach/ Magnet Facilitator lynnette_gonzalez@scps.k12.fl.us 31398
Jarrett Anderson Science jarrett_anderson@scps.k12.fl.us 31414
Carmen Beasley Math carmen_beasley@scps.k12.fl.us 31407
Alida Bermudez Discipline Secretary alida_bermudez@scps.k12.fl.us 31360
Michael Bishop Art/ Yearbook bishopmz@scps.k12.fl.us 31348
Tanitria Blake Social Studies blaketl@scps.k12.fl.us 31365
Ray Bosa SRO ramon_bosa@scps.k12.fl.us 31311
Alex Bradley Math alex_bradley@scps.k12.fl.us 31495
Djuan Bragg JROTC braggdz@scps.k12.fl.us 31341
Travis Brown Instructional Coach Social Studies browntl1@scps.k12.fl.us 31303
Laura Cabanillas Spanish laura_ cabanillas delreal@scps.k12.fl.us 31386
Jacqueline Cahill English Language Arts jacqueline_cahill@scps.k12.fl.us 31339
Soleil Carias Reading cariassz@scps.k12.fl.us 31390